First Post

January 16, 2007

Well, I would like to provide a substantial entry concerning Dryden’s Marriage a la Mode, but due to work I will have to procrastinate even further. Although my post on the play will not be provided today, I thought that I should at least submit a blog along with all the other English 3203 students. So hello for now, and I am eager to begin blogging with all of you. As for now, here is a very humorous line from the play:

  “My comfort is thou art not immortal”(61).

3 Responses to “First Post”

  1. Miriam Jones Says:

    Welcome back to the blogosphere, Krystal!

  2. Emily Says:

    Love the title of your blog!


Leave a Reply

