January 25, 2007

Just to let everyone know, and I am sure that you are all eagerly waiting, that I will soon post an entry concerning William Wycherly’s The Country Wife. It seems that the majority of my class assignments are all due in the same week, but I will begin blogging again shortly.

One Response to “”

  1. cinealain Says:

    You are correct in that I am “eagerly” awaiting your next post. You better post it soon or else I will be very disappointed in you (I kid,I kid).

    On a side note, Kate, Blair,and I have all decided that we should have Congreve’s play read by next week. I have already told Rachel about this. Hopefully, you will be able to read it by next week (although if your class assignments intervene, don’t worry too much).


Leave a Reply

